I can not quit steemit

in #gratitude5 years ago

It has been a while since i posted here but despite that i have been reminded why i cannot quit steemit. Not with people like @mosunomotunde and @thelovejunkie still in my corner. This is simply and appreciation to them for all they do not just for me but for a lot of other people i am sure.


HNWT6DgoBc18DMVbEVbsyoPKVtPMd3AGZfcRonCNPVvHZM8uGsptvDyRXkEE5MixECvbWroFtD3bnMTi3oEuFBphjhax2RKWu267L8WQu5QVqDUP9AhB633nd7W.jpg

Such beautiful people

And i also want to thank @infovore for increasing my steem balance. It was like a miracle when i opened my wallet after a long time and saw alot more steem than the last time i checked. I really am grateful.

Sort:  

I am so happy to hear this love. Welcome back

don't quit!! even if you post just a couple of times a week, it keeps you in the loop. And if you do any other social media - there is share2steem you could utilize - and! the others don't pay! :)

Yea! It's hard to leave the best cryptocurrency social media platform.

#Steem for the win sire.

keep going!
Thanks for joining.
#Seven77 Family Member's
#Steem.🔥 💪 💪 💪🚀🚀🚀
I follow you.
Upvote, reSTEEM,
And I share it on twitter.
Happy life

¡sigue adelante!
Gracias por unirte.

Seven77 Family Member's

Steem.🔥 💪 💪 💪🚀🚀🚀

Yo te sigo.
Upvote, reSTEEM,
Y lo comparto en twitter.
Vida feliz