You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Crypto chapter 3 starts today...

in #gratitude β€’ 2 years ago

Hi Nathan. Nice to see you back, and also that you're alive and kicking πŸ˜‰

I'm still here and posting on and off due to my focus being on another writing project that is off-chain.

Also, I'm very much looking forward to Hive Festival 7 in September.

Hey, this is cool. I might see you there. I'm still unsure if I am 100% defo gonna make it, but I want to for sure. I'll know for certain nearer the time. Would be good to meet up with you again m8. We all need a break from what has become the norm sometimes to reset and unpack the messages that life gives us, I was away from Hive completely for a year while helping care for a family member who was seriously ill.

All the best, and keep being your excellent self 🌞

Sort: Β 

Happy to hear from you Rowan!

I think we meant to meet again in person and so let's assume it will be in Amsterdam.

Sending you love from London.

I hope so Nath.

I remember that you were the first person I spoke to at SF 3 in Krakow πŸ™‚

It would be good to see you again, and hear about what you've been up to m8 πŸ‘