AM GREATFULL FOR YOUR 0.001 UPVOTES

in #gratitude6 years ago

“When I started counting your blessings, my whole life turned around” Willie Nelson

Am sure you all must have heard folks sing the songs count your blessings and name them one by one… and it would surprise you what the lord has done.
When you actually think about what you should be greatful, that’s exactly what you are doing. For as man thinketh in his heart so is he. What you may not have realized is that counting your blessing is one the most powerful practices you can ever do, and it will magically turn your whole life around.

‪+234 902 804 9822‬ 20180218_163714.jpgsrc

In this vain am saying a big thank you to you… yes you for reading this post and for the upvotes you have been giving me thus far. It would not have this easy for me if not for your support and love all the way. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR 0.001 UPVOTES.

I know it you feel its not unnecessary, considering the current value of such vote but it truly means a lot to me. If for for instance I have been getting 0.001 on facebook or twitter for the thousand and one post and comment I have made for 5-7 year you can imagine what I big shot I would be now.
I loved it when kwakumax said:

Do you remember when you use to post on IG and FB and earned nothing? You did that more than 10000 times and for more than 5 years. Imagine if you had $0.01 for all of those posts. Where you have been right now?

So you see, if you are grateful more will be given unto you, but when you ungrateful even that which you have would be taken away from you.
It does not in this case matter what religion you are affiliated with. Whether you are religious or not these words from the Hoy Scriptures and the Koran apply to you and your life.
I have learnt the value of focusing and talking about what I want and be grateful for a start with what I have. What goes around like they say comes around. So if you get gratitude you are sure to have more.
It’s a universal law that cannot be broken.

when you arise in the morning, give thank for the morning light, for your life and strength. Give thanks for your food and the joy of living. If you see no reason for giving thanks, the fault lies with yourself. Tecumseh (1768-1813)

Muhammmed said that gratitude for the abundance you have received is the best insurance that the abundance will continue.

Sort:  

Wow... This is amazing. So kind of you to be greatful for the little you have.
More power to your elbow brother.