Another Graduate in the Family

in #gratitudeday316 years ago

Am using this medium to welcome my junior sister to the world of graduates.
The one that took up my mom's breast to continue sucking it from where I stopped lol

FB_IMG_1527204375586.jpg

she called me immediately she dropped her pen and left the final paper exam hall , am so glad she made it through, even though it has not been easy ,God never forsake us, now we have two graduates in the family, I can see the joy all over my dad and mom, I know deep down their heart, they are happy because their efforts was not in vain, what more can I say than Thank you Lord!!! Welcome to the world baby girl, the Skye is just a starting point , we are getting there 😂😂

Sort:  

DQmNMLmDwdMo1HjQsV2upnexzxHNakKKEu6L432j3CRUbw9.gif

Thank you for using RESTEEM FOR CHARITY. Your post has been Resteemed + 86% Upvote.

Send a minimum of 0.1 SBD to @giving-girl to support the feeding of street children. In return we Resteem and Upvote your post. Use your post Url as Memo.