Gratitude Day 35: Fantomcee

Birthdays are special
Birthdays are rare occasions to celebrate another year being added to your life
Birthdays come once in a year and it's a time to be happy.

Today, being the 35th day of @tojukaka's gratitude day challenge, I choose to be grateful for a friend @fantomcee whose birthday is today.

@fantomcee is a year older today.

A jolly good friend and a lip sync king. 👑

He makes me laugh always on whatsapp with his lip 💋 sync skits he posts on a regular basis.

Here's one of his skits you'll find interesting 👇

Happy Birthday Famtomcee

Wish you all the best....

What are you grateful for?
Join @tojukaka and others to express gratitude for that which you're grateful for.

Remember, there's always something to be grateful for. Look within 🙄....

My name is Juliet Israel and I am grateful

Cheers ✌

Sort:  

Happy birthday bro

Happy birthday @fantomcee, may God bless and keep you

image-1.gif

Thank you for using RESTEEM FOR CHARITY. Your post has been Resteemed + 80% Upvote.

Send a minimum of 0.1 SBD to @giving-girl to support the feeding of street children. In return we Resteem and Upvote your post. Use your post Url as Memo.

Aww this is so sweet, thanks @julietisreal
I love this post
And calling me the lipsync king, abeg my head is swelling too much now o lol