Gratitude Day 55/62: Happy New Month Steemians

in #gratitudeday556 years ago (edited)

20180523_101425.jpg

Hurray!!! It's a new month filled with love and blessings. Every new month is meant to be celebrated as a way of showing gratitude towards God's grace in our lives.
Am so grateful to see this wonderful new month of July.

So far so good the year has gone half, six months past and six more month to come, more life, more blessings more joy more grace and wealth to my fellow Steemians.
Everyone needs to show gratitude to every new and good things that comes our way so for more to come.
I strongly believe this new month has brought a lot of amazing grace, blessings, prosperity, more life to me and all manners of wonderful news.

This month of July is really a month of celebration for my family because my both siblings were born in this month, my senior brother eighteen of July while my junior sister was born on the twelve of July. Happy birthday to my lovely siblings in advance. I can't love them less. May God bless them.
So grateful to be among the living.
image

All thanks to @tojukaka for organising this gratitudeday challenge for all Steemians, Whatever you are grateful for, please feel free to sharing your experiences

Gratitude

Gratitude means acknowledgement, showing appreciation and having sense of obligation also being thankful and grateful towards every experiences of life. Gratitudeday challenge is simply a means expressing our feelings, thought and emotion

How to participate in #Gratitudeday challenge

Upvote my #gratidudeday post
Resteem my #gratitudeday post (not compulsory)
Write about anything you are grateful for
Use the tag #gratitudeday55

Images from phone camera
Thanks for reading my post

Sort:  

Happy new month dear.

Thanks dear 😍. More life and blessings to you