Gratitudeday56 :track of the day. I'm an orphan but I'm grateful for life

in #gratitudeday566 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, this is going to be my first post on gratitude Day and I'm happy I saw this post my @oredebby earlier.
I'm a new Steemian and I'm happy to be here. I'm grateful for life and living even when I have no body to support me. God has always been faithful
Gratitude-rock.jpg

source

I'm Deborah from Nigeria, I'm 19 years and I was once a student of one of the most popular university here in Nigeria where I dropped out in my second year of study due to lack of fund to finance my academic work. I'm an orphan and I work right after classes but along the line my earnings was not enough to continue my studies.
It's really very nice to be in the university, and I hope I could be back in no time if steemit as a whole would kindly support me.

I'm beautiful and I know it. I don't need a compliment for that.

I love to meet new people and I know this platform will be a good one for that. I'm a workaholic, I love outing, travelling, I love to swim at leisure time and also read alot. So don't think I'm not serious with my studies probably that was why I dropped out, I was damn serious 😢😢

I am so passionate and a fashion freak kind of person. I so much love fashion.... If you want to hurt me then take away the fashion part of my life. Gosh! Life is gonna be boring.

I hope steemit will be the best place to change my life for good and I hope I will be able to get back to school with the little I will earn in no time.
I need everyone's support to be successful in life. I have neither parent nor relative, but I have this confidence that someday I will wake up from bed and gladly say to my self that "I MADE IT"

I love poetry too, I think I haven't mentioned that. Expect more of my sweet, love, cute, and tragedic poems. I'm sure you will love them.

Oh! Less I forgot, I love to sing. I'm a good singer,
A very good one at that. I Just wish and hope that there are communities that organise singing competition here. And I'm 100% sure that I will always be a winner.
23231122_185091102059752_5441008243478741987_n.jpg
I so much believe in my self, and I always do anything that makes me happy.

And my track of the day will be: Kadosh (you reign).

click to see video here

Lyrics

CHORUS
You reign
You Ancient Zion’s King
Kadosh Kadosh
You are mighty on your throne
VERSE
Break forth
Oh spirit of the deep
Cry out kadosh
To the lamb upon the throne
Sing loud
Oh saints of God most high
Sing loud kadosh
To the lamb upon the throne
CHORUS
You reign
You Ancient Zion’s King
Kadosh kadosh
You are mighty on your throne (x2)
REFRAIN
You are mighty on your throne
You are mighty on your throne
You are mighty on your throne
You are mighty on your throne
BRIDGE
Kadosh kadosh
You reign, You reign
Kadosh kadosh
Adonai, Lord we worship you
REPEAT (REFRAIN)
CALL n RESPONSE
You are mighty mighty mighty
You are mighty mighty mighty
You are mighty mighty mighty
You are mighty mighty mighty
OUTRO
You reign
You ancient zion’s king
Kadosh kadosh
You are mighty on your throne

Here I will drop my pen.
I hope steemit will help me achieve alot in no time. And I wish with the help of others on this platform I will have a successful story to tell.

I am lollybella. Your cutie cupcake 😘