A Day In the Life ... using Gravity Forms

in #gravityforms3 years ago

I am an IT Professional and I love my work... My company provides computer services, network services, web services, VoIP services ... Audio/Visual and consulting

I am currently working on a pretty simple website build and I am creating some web forms.

I really like the changes in Gravity Forms (WordPress Plugin). I Do a lot of website builds using WordPress because of its ease of use and it makes projects fit the budget of many of my smaller business clients.

Pxam6BeKEozuca6S0tAoFlNhZhB2TZGu.jpg

Well what's new (version 2.5.6):

Based off first use.... the interface is more organized and functional. As you add fields to a form yiu are building they appear as they would on the published form and even reflect some of your formatting.

Form-Editor-1.png

When you add new fields you can add them at any point in your form which is different from from older versions. In older versions when new form fields were added they were added to the bottom of the form and moving them into place was a bit cumbersome.

Just a few quick observations...