You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE STORY OF LENGENDARY TORTOISE IN NIGERIA

in #great6 years ago

I am going to repeat a comment I just made to someone else, as it applies to you also

A beautiful and touching post - but please stop being stupid. The rules about plagiarism are clear and easy for you to follow.

If you are using material (especially text) from another site, all you have to do is provide a "source" link and add some words of your own. That way you are thanking the original poster, while also showing you have given some thought to the subject and have something to say.

If you have nothing to say...then go find a subject you care about.

It is the only way for you to become a success here.

I knew a tortoise of about 70 years old in Arusha, Tanzania, at my school. It also would carry us on its back. Since that memory of mine is about 70 years old, I hope it is still alive.