ROHIT IS A STUNNING PLAYER OF ALL CRICKET FORMAT HIT HIS THIRD T20 HUNDRED

in #great6 years ago

Rohit Sharma smashed his third T20I hundred on Sunday as India beat England by seven wickets at the Country Ground in Bristol to win the three-match T20I series 2-1.

He finally scored a ton after missing out on one against Ireland in the first T20I in Dublin last month. Rohit was dismissed for 97 off 61 balls by Peter Chase in the final over of the Indian innings at the Malahide Cricket Club Ground on June 27. He hit 11 fours and five sixes in this 56-ball 100 not out as India won the match by seven wickets . This was their sixth consecutive T20I series victory and eighth in a three-match T20I series. New Zealand's Colin Munro is the only other batsman who has three hundreds in T20 Internationals.

Rohit is also the only batsman to smash at least three centuries in all the three formats of the game.he is a stunning playerAAzKos9.jpg