Greatest Love Poems Ever Written...

in #great6 years ago

It might be a bad start for a stolen poem, but it does have. The introduction of this contemporary and potential bread, apparently, came to the end of this unpleasant case of the written case to this person. He starts with a show of stauke apathy: "You will not get me anymore ..." But the last end can not be ending with a series of six lines, death, love, passion and innocence. He rescues his real feelings which he shows, Through her destiny, show kindness to women.

Since no help, let's move on and part two;
No, I did, you found me and not,
And I'm happy, my heart is happy
In this way I can be so liberated;
Always hand for hand, cancel all our promises,
And when we are available at any time,
It's not seen in our brake's two
That we keep a statement of ex-love
Now on the last laugh of last comfort of love,
When, his papers have failed, madness is false,
When death is dying from his bed of death,
And Masumiyat is close to her eyes,
Now if you want to, when everyone gave it to you,
From death to Jinda, you can still rescue him