Mr

in #greatman4eva6 years ago

My name is AJERO TOCHUKWU, I am from Imo state, Nigeria. I am an electrical/electronics engineer. I am very talented when it comes to music instruments, i have been into cryptos for 2 years now... Steemit.com wowed me because i never knewIMG-20180101-WA0001.jpg it has so much potentials

I'm most grateful to @greatman4eva who took out time to enlighten me about the possibilities inherent on Steemit.com

WHAT MAKES ME HAPPY?

Playing Music instrument makes me happy, it has been my thing ever since my childhood.

WHAT WILL YOU FIND ON MY STEEMIT BLOG?

On my blog, you would find charts to crypto trading for the lovers of cryptocurrencies. I would be dropping tips on coins to trade on daily, ICOs and lots more. I believe Steemit is a great platform for me to reach out, learn more, and achieve more.

WHAT DO I DISLIKE?

I dislike arrogance, lies, pretense, and a fake lifestyle just to impress.

MY DESIRES

I desire to learn more, understand and flow with the trends of life. I desire to also impact the little knowledge i have to those around me

MY ROLE MODELS

Mr okwaifu(my crypto mentor)

My very good friend from childhood John Kelvin(crypto analyst)

MY ASPIRATIONS

My aspirations are to live a fulfilled life, well pleasing to me, my country and the world at large. A world where excellence is achieved in what I have done.

HOW DO I INTEND TO MAKE STEEMIT BETTER?

I'll contribute to Steemit basically by introducing the knowledge of Steemit to every youth out there, posting articles that will help to reach lives and bring about a positive change.

MY CONTRIBUTION TO THE WORLD

I intend to make the world a better place for everyone by using my talents to bring about positive changes in the society, a change that enables every individual to know who they truly are, and what they stand for. A change that brings about peaceful coexistence, understanding, unity, and love. A change that allows positivity and equality with no disparity in color, skin, race, and ethnicity.

I look forward to gaining acceptance on this noble platform.

Thank you all.IMG-20180104-WA0003.jpgIMG-20171231-WA0009.jpg

Sort:  

Kindly signify if you needs todays chart