You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Accumulate SteemPower or Sell SBD at the Top?

in #greed6 years ago

Thank you for your article, it's nice to know you read all our comments. I'm new here and thought I was going to play here instead of Facebook and make enough $$ to pay for my Hulu or Netflix account. It seemed easy enough, share and comment here instead of Facebook. But now, I'm excited for all the possibilities of growth. It's nice to have a social media account that feels like a bank account. The only problem is that what I thought I was going to write about doesn't seem interesting enough anymore. (I was going to interview and write about Moms who own small online businesses)

Sort:  

Write about what you like and don't worry about getting paid at the moment. As more people get turned on to STEEM I'm sure your content will reach more and more people. Good luck!

Thank you @steveperzia. I wrote a piece today about parenting for a #popcontest here in steemit :)