You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Accumulate SteemPower or Sell SBD at the Top?

in #greed6 years ago

The other advantage to STEEM that few to no others have, people do NOT need to buy in. You want other tokens, pull out your fiat (or convert other crypto). Not with STEEM. Open up an account, start posting, commenting, and upvoting and you are off and running.

Proof of Brain adds a level unseen by any other token.

Sort:  

Proof of brain... I like it;) If I was to make my own cryptocurrency, it would be mined by playing minesweeper:p

Watch me - posting 4 a day until I drop. I increased my posting frequency to 3 a day about 6 weeks ago to challenge myself to do better here. Now those small payouts are bigger and I am trying my best to keep up the pace while doing 30-50 comments a day. Author rewards are where it's at for the moment. Sleep is for sissies.

Congratulations! I'm glad to see that you are progressing:)

grrrrrrrr......... just..grrrrrrrrr...... lol

LOL @fitinfun girl.

You sound like me.....put everyone aside...too busy steeming....no time for life....friends...sex...eating....family.....

Steem Until You Drop.

We need to print up shirts.

I totally agree. I have friends that are missing this boat and I can't believe this is the week they need to take off. I'm trying to keep my heart rate down.

I need a shower...