I am back again!!!And my plans!!!

in #greek-trail6 years ago

Hey steemians!Today I realized that my last post was posted 3 months ago!So I wanted to start again daily posts!I will start posting from 10 of june because I have exams on my Greek school!Ithink it is a good idea to start posting photos of my place Volos and Platanias Greece and do some Greek food recipes as I used to do!I will also do some video montages with photos and tours with my bike!I have one go pro so I can use it to do videos for you guys!I hope you like this idea!If you like write me on the comments If you'd like to make posts like this or tell me ideas with what I should do!

.................................................................................................

My plans!

greece2.jpg

download (1).jpg

dfg.jpg

That was the post guys I hope you liked it!If you liked it upvote this post and drop me a comment below!As I said drop a comment with your ideas for what post I should do!Byeeeee!Steem on!

                                                                        .....................And dont forget to follow my friend @motopassion who helps me a lot!
Sort:  

I think you should post about gaming!! posting in not as important as interraction with other users!! So try to meet new people with the same interests with you!!

Yes I think that this is a very good idea because I know a lot about gaming and hardware!