You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quit blocking my sun, would 'ya please

in #greek-trail β€’ 6 years ago

Okay, i can boldly say i would love to be you, or twiceuponatime or @dan. So, which of you would move and stop blocking my sunshine. I made it voluntary...atleast i tried. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sort: Β 

I would NEVER block your sunshine. @twiceuponatime, however, now that's a horse of a different color. I suspect that he would even steal candy from children!

Haha this is serious banter and a good one that i enjoyed. Maybe i will rather stick with being you then. Haha

Wise choice :-)

I like you already...well...since i am already you, i like me already. Haha

I like me too!

What a way to start my day! You are so much fun...since you don't steal candy from children, what things do you do? Haha

I help old ladies and blind people cross the street :-)