Treasure Island | Studio photography by @otsouvalas

in #greektrail6 years ago

ddb0c34e-2e48-4ba9-a49c-217e45f0764d.jpeg


Hello steemians. Many days have passed from my last reply in the community. This was because those days I have full work plus my studies are close to the end. This is good (of course) but the time to prove my experience came and is hitting my back.

With my half time from my study, I would like to share with you a shot from my work :)

Feel free and write your thoughts.
Every comment helps me improve my work too.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

φίλε η φωτο είναι πολύ ωραία!!! καλό βράδυ..

Σε ευχαριστω πολυ :) προσπαθω να γινομαι καλητερος με καθε μου ληψη.

πολύ πλούσιο θέμα,
τι είναι ο θησαυρός?
για το καθε άνθρωπο διαφορετικό νόημα...
και...
for me coffe in the morning is more that treasure Island!!!

Θησαυρος ειναι οτι πιο πολυτιμο εχει ο καθε ανθρωπος για τον εαυτο του. Δεν χρειαζεται να ειναι χρηματα, χρυσος η κατι χρηματικης αξιας. Αξια υπαρχει και σε κατι τοσο απλο. Οπως να λεμε μια καλημερα και να μοιραζουμε ενα χαμογελο στους ανθρωπους γυρω μας. Ακομα και αν αυτοι ειναι αγνωστοι προς εμας.

Συμφωνω!!!

this is so cool! keep working and studying hard! but dont forget to keep us updated too ;)

Thank you very much for your reply. Replies like this make me feel happy and honoured.