My daily and a new guild Greendeliverence

20200517_180934_0000.png

new season new possibilities, new guild #greendeliverence

Battles played with the blockchain game Splinterlands

I played my daily with the earth cards as I would say it went overall well. I bought some cards of the new deck from my dec. Now I have played a few battles I get the hang of it a bit again.

I played the game against the following persons.

@samtinxu
@raambo
@glitteriest
@cyrilon
@aventadors
@imlerith
@springfall
@jumo
@kennyboc
@maradonna
@eist
@deepcrypt18
@findabair
@maradonna


20200517_181111_0000.png

The loot

Besides some dec I got the undead minataur what is great. Another new card in the collection. Although I never use this card maybe later in the game. This card looks awesome though. The loot of the daily is very different from dec to orbs everything is possible.

Greendeliverence guild

Today I started the greendeliverence guild for Dutch players. It's a casual guild for Dutch speaking players. I started it to test the benefits of having a guild in splinterlands.


This character is buildup from scratch without putting in fiat, as example what you can do with no budged just gaming and posting.

create hive blockchain account

Not got a Hive account yet? Sign up free here!