Personal profile created

in #greendeliverence5 years ago (edited)

Welcome on my personal profile. Because Greendeliverence is a institution and a witness, I have created a new profile for personal blogs like the home series and the actifit.

Greendeliverence
Greendeliverence Dutch
MacMeal show

Welcome

Hi there welcome on my blog about everything happening in my personal life. I know that when I follow someone posting about one topic I don't want to see posts on another subject so to help steemit categorize more subjects I have made this new profile. Also to save liquid steem from the profile of @greendeliverence in case of the witness server being hacked I could lose all my funds now that option is marked off my list.

The home series is continued on this profile so if you want to follow this blogchain you can follow me.


Splinterlands

I'm playing Splinterlands to earn some extra crypto, I'm thinking of streaming every day how I lose time after time it will be entertaining I think.



Dutchies

Ben je Nederlands? Ga dan naar deze Alldutch community, voor vragen over #Hive of #Alldutch ga dan naar dit discord kannaal het is een beetje stil maar het wordt regelmatig gecheckt



You want to vote on this post?

If you want to vote for the post vote for This reaction. The Post is older then 7 days so there is no payout for the post. That is why you can vote on the comment before the 7 day creation date expires.








Splinterlands | Splinterlands Mobile | HowToPlay | Youtube | 3Speak


Stay tuned for updates this post needs editing



Alldutch discord for fun and support



create hive blockchain account


Don't have a Hive account yet? Sign up free here!





Sort:  

Welcome

Thank you for your reply.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Hans.greendeliverence from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @hans001! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hans001! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I try to understand how or what, does this mean you have 3 different accounts? If so I wonder how you manage to do so. Congrats with this one (I agree with you if it comes to specific subjects). I wonderabout the actifit. Seems it does not count each of my steps :( even Pokemon go is doing a better job.
Merry (1st) Christmas day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @hans001! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Heel slim !

Ja als ik met iemand praat over steemmonsters die daar niet van houdt zegt ie joh even over wat anders of loopt weg online is dat ook zo je verliest vrienden.

Posted using Partiko Android

Changes of the post

23-05-2020 I finished the second post with basic changes. I have 2 years of posting to cover so this will take a while before I have changed all the posts.

  1. all links changed to hive.blog
  2. new footer included
  3. pictures changed to imgur hosting

Do you support my intentions and like my changes? Vote for this reaction to support my work. It isn't finished yet it will be a work in progress.

Don't vote the post but vote this reaction.....