GREENLINK! OUR EVERYDAY LIFE ON THE BLOCKCHAIN

in #greenlink6 years ago

greenlink.jpg
So am seated in the comfort of my home, and I just pop open a can of drink and gulp away. Who cares who made it and how or even where. And just after that I figured I could read the information section of the can, but its content is in my system already. Well, we are to busy sometimes to consider certain things, which actually very important.

This is where Greenlink comes in, Greenlink is here to ensure that every product we consume will be worth the money and our attempt even. Before you click it of the shelves, you can check it up on the greenlink platform , you can know the content better, its origin, producer and the story behind the production idea too. Now, how is that for a customer who works hard to make money. Fair enough you say? Well that is the good deal Greenlink has to offer on the platform.
Did I mention you can also know where a product is coming from? Yea! that too. The world has gone beyond me travelling to the USA, UK ITALY, etc to buy a product. Why the stress anyway, when i can click it off with the help of my device.
However Greenlink is offering me the opportunity to know more about what am buying where its made and how it got to me. Isn't that awesome, I bet it is more that just an offer.

Greenlink will work with regulatory bodies to ensure that your money is well spent and what you buy is more than worth the hassle. Its a bogus offer if you ask me. We should run with it.

Join Greenlink http://contest.greenlink.io/win/d5430
Read more information about this on https://www.greenlink.io/

Author : Angelliddy
Follow on Twitter: @Angelliddy