You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATTENTION ALL STEEMIT COMMUNITIES! THE STEEMIT GREETERS GUILD COMMUNITY INITIATIVE, "THE WRITER'S GUILD" IS OFFICIALLY OFF THE GROUND AS OF TODAY!

in #greetersguild6 years ago

This is amazing, and I have already spotted a couple of my favourite writers on here, @tryskele and @terminallyill - It’s really wonderful what you have created for the community, I’m looking forward to all the posts! Great job guys 👏🏽👊🏼💗

Sort:  

@dramamama, first let me thank you for the kind words, it is an honor to be considered a favorite author :) I am excited to have launched this initiative and have the ability to see it bear amazing fruit. Thank you for your support and for most of all, for your motivation you posted in this comment that our writers will be reading :)