You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATTENTION ALL STEEMIT COMMUNITIES! THE STEEMIT GREETERS GUILD COMMUNITY INITIATIVE, "THE WRITER'S GUILD" IS OFFICIALLY OFF THE GROUND AS OF TODAY!

Thank you my brother @f3nix, though I do apologize for being sporadic at best in conversation while getting this together and then resolving the turf war that erupted earlier LOL. It is great to have you in full support as well as holding the reigns with me on this project :) We have build more than a group my friend, we have established a family and an empire. Long live SGG!

Sort:  

No need for apologies bro, I don't know where you find all these energies! I will always support you, it's not easy to find in the same person compassion, empathy, values and leadership. The SGG is already a power of nature, we just need all to be aware, focus the energies and do everyone, me first, a little more. Cheers to us!