You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATTENTION EVERYONE - HERE ARE THE GREETERS GUILD AVAILABLE OPENINGS FOR WRITERS! JOIN US TODAY! DISPLAY YOUR TALENTS AND GROW WITH US!

Hello @firststeps, I am Devon, the leader and founder of @greetersguild. Firstly, I want to personally thank you for coming forward to not only join our amazing family, but for offering up your talents to us to benefit the entirety of the community. I would be honored to have you join us and work along side myself and the rest of our amazing guild :)

I am going to leave you a link for our group below this message, I cant wait to see you in there! As far as the slots, I can offer you the Thursday newbie spotlight and the whats new in the community publication. It is going to be a tremendous help to have you take these two, I honestly cannot express how thankful that I am to be completely honest!

Training wise, when you join the group, reach out to me (LuckyDev#1969/terminallyill), @magicalmoonlight or @wolfhart and we will be more than happy to give you whatever resources and training you need. We do require that everyone becomes familiar with greeting and scouting, even if it does not end up being your main position, solely because those two positions are the backbone structure to our family. The importance of their roles is something we all must uphold. Sorry for rambling lol, I get a little passionate at times about what is going on. At any rate, I can't wait to see you in the server!

https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx