You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin Web Wallet and Android App Alpha

in #gridcoin6 years ago

Hi @jamezz and thanks for the feedback. I did joined discussions both here and on slack at about same time (about 2 weeks ago) without knowing anyone, here nor on slack. I did found that Slack is a way more 'conservative' territory, that could easy discourage someone if he is not able to defend his grounds. But the good side of that is a productive criticism. Here is more open and more encouraging, but at the end of day, if whatever you do (no matter if it's good or bad) get's tons of great reviews, you would not be able to tell if you are doing fine or not. So I try to collect opinions on both and "find the middle one".

I would definitely try to engage with your ideas as well, try to contribute as much as possible. In my personal opinion it's not that important how much high quality work we do, it's important that something is happening, so I would personally support any idea in the most possible constructive way. If i can't help, i'll try to keep my mouth closed :)