You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Twitter contributors - community poll launched today!

in #gridcoin25 days ago

Hey, how are you mate, I hope you don't me sliding into your comments.I was hoping to see if you can spare me a witness vote. I own my own server and host it here in Adelaide. keeping the blockchain decentralized. Because I don't rent a VPS like many other witnesses, no one can shut me down. anyway Have a great day mate.

Sort:  

Number 60 on the list of active witnesses now... congrats 👍

Thanks a lot mate, I appreciate it

Hi @vortac I would like to thank you for supporting my posts.My advocacy is to coach newbies how to succeed in Hive , teaching them how to create account but I have bring them to the wrong community where the founder doesnt care of its members.Do you have your own community so I can bring the newbies and where we can posts?