[EXPERIMENT!!!!!] Curiosity Killed The Cat - How Many Of You Are Really Watching?

in #gridcoin7 years ago (edited)

So, the day I joined Steemit, I ran right over to where I was told to go! This was at a Steemit accelerator held at Bosch Headquarters in Bangalore India.

I had been reading about how people were making a lot of "Moolah" on this platform and decided to give it a shot.

"Make sure you use Tags", he said.

And so I did. I ran over to the Tags section of Steemit and Voila! I think I stumbled across a small hack using Tags.

In this post I will be testing out this theory using these "Mega Secret" Tags I stumbled across.

The hack, quite simply is to use Tags with the least number of posts in your article, I'm doing exactly that here.

I'm curious to know who's watching! :)

As of writing this article, the following are the least used Tags on Steemit:

@minnowsfaucet
@ms3pk
@charlesfuchs
@beachwednesday
@gridcoin

Would be interesting to know whether I have stumbled upon a hack or I'm just a Noob trying to use his brain way too much! :)

Regardless of the outcome - Hope I learn something new here today.

Keep Calm and Steem On!

Sort:  

ok the first time someone "abused" the gridcoin tag the exact same way it was funny and interesting. Now I am flagging this thing. Indeed, curiosity killed the cat.

Thanks @trumpman

Damn.

Didn't mean to. Lesson learnt. Will self flag. :(

@trumpman, Guardian of the #Gridcoin tag 👍😎