Sort:  

Yah these sound pretty cool. The x86 is a big selling point (from a BOINC perspective). The price (from $125-$259) is a little high, imo.

I have only just briefly looked into Gridcoin, but I do have the X86 Ultra edition. I'll try and get more familiar with setting up BIONIC/Gridcoin on it and if I can get it up and running I'll post some info/benchmarks on it. Would there be one client that works better than the other...? i.e. window or android or linux, are there benefits using one over another...?

I doubt the OS choice would affect the benchmarks very much. If you install BOINC and add a project, it will automatically run the BOINC benchmarks. You can see the benchmarks by using the advanced view (view -- advanced view), then the figures will be listed in the event log (tools -- event log). The benchmark data will also be listed under your host on the BOINC project's website. For example, here's what the host data looks like for my Odroid XU4. It would be cool to see what the Udoo shows under floating point speed and integer speed.