[Gridcoin - help needed] If you were a journalist...

in #gridcoin7 years ago

Dear fellow of paid research,

i need your help for my next Gridcoin Marketing method (see this article if you dont know what I'm talking about) that i will actively work on as a longterm project (means: I will actively take action and track the results and you can participate too).

I wanna keep this short: I am creating two press kits (first in english only) for a big Gridcoin outreach campaign. A press kit is basically a collection of the best sources about a subject. The journalists can use them as sources for inspiration or for citing in their own article. I will send out emails which motivate the journalists to write an own article about Gridcoin. Also, i'm looking for articles that should clearly state that Gridcoin has evolved and it's easier to start now than two years ago.

Two things are important: The content itself and the credibility that previous journalists provide to our subject (Gridcoin). One press kit will be for science journalists and one for crypto journalists. I will create an outreach email template (with the help of native speakers) and include one of the press kits at the end of each email i send out. I will describe the method of building my journalist database in the next article.

My question: If you were a crypto or science journalist - which articles should be included in the press kit?

Please send me your must read articles on Gridcoin. State shortly if you would either send it to Crypto- or to science journalists (or both). Just like I did it below. If someone has already posted one of your links, please upvote his comment. I will do my own deep research also but don't want to miss out the golden nuggets to include in the press kits. Any help and ideas appreciated!

These are examples I extracted from Google News

English:

Scientific: https://themerkle.com/how-can-i-contribute-to-science-right-now/
Crypto: https://cointelegraph.com/news/gridcoin_using_the_blockchain_for_good
Crypto: http://www.newsbtc.com/2015/10/11/gridcoin-a-crypto-that-empowers-scientific-research/
Crypto: https://bitcoinmagazine.com/articles/putting-the-blockchain-to-work-for-science-gridcoin-1400747268/

Sort:  

You can read my articles on my steemit account, all written by me.
I would like to collaborate and I personally have a small stake in GRC coins.

Congratulations @lxpcrypto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!