You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin Roadmap Overview - Short, Mid, and Long Term Development and Outreach Goals

in #gridcoin6 years ago

Well, it’s great to see such enthusiastic projects around Gridcoin!
I will be really happy to see Gridcoin going stronger and better in the near future. It’s a pity, that I barely have enough time to cope with the project I’m currently working now on, so I doubt that I will be able to deliver and devote part of my time. Anyway I will continue to create some posts aimed towards not so technological society, which will contribute a lot.
I am going to consider again these points from the post and if there is any chance to help.
Best wishes!

Sort:  

Regardless of the time you have to devote to the project, the contributions you make are much appreciated!