More donation posts.

in #gridcoin6 years ago (edited)

How would you guys feel if I did more donation posts for the discord wallet bot on a regular basis?

I'm planning to do 2 posts one for the standard faucet and the other for the rain functionality.

How does that sound?

Please send some feedback below.

Sort:  

Hi, a single post should be enough. The rain I don't fully understand it. We are active people, being involved in several projects in parallel. We can not just stay all time online in the discord channel...

1 post for both functionalities should be sufficient. I would recommend the majority of collected GRC go to the faucet and the rest rained. Currently there is an ongoing post for the Switzerland faucet so you should not flood the community with requests for cash.

I recommend doing this fortnightly as the bot seems to hold onto its GRC pretty well.

Thanks for your help!

btw i'm thinking about maybe doing a standard donation post for the faucet every week and a rain specific post maybe once a month?
and also before i forget heres proof for my last donation post

Sure? I don't mind upvoting, even though my votes don't count for a ton.

mine don't count for much either but here's an upvote for you.

Congratulations @nathanielcwm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!