You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin Branding Update - #3

in #gridcoin7 years ago

This is simply fantastic dutch! I can tell you that I have found a new background for my laptop (i.e. that awesome Gridcoin example that you provided). I would love to have the first picture (with the outer space thing) for a background too. The cinematic looks amazing too. I think that the purple color is a great choice since it will stand out from most if not almost all other cryptocurrencies as well as computer icons. I also agree with icheb that there should be some sort of countdown on the main gridcoin pages to help hype up this monumental achievement for the community (i.e. millionth block). Keep up the amazing work. You already have my upvote.

Sort:  

Thank you for the thorough feedback! With regard to gridcoin.us, the main person working on that is @cm-steem, so they may be able to add a countdown or something similar. I know there is already a few people contributing to the website other than CM though, so maybe someone else can jump in here too.