You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Billion MilkyWay@Home Credits or How Did We Get To Know That Galaxy is Rippled

in #gridcoin7 years ago

Hello @vortac you have upVote a plagiarism of my article, the person hadn't mentioned me in source did not ask my opinion and simply translated my article https://steemit.com/fr/@planetenamek/quel-cryptomonnaie-pourrait-renverser-bitcoin it took my friend @corsica to realize that this person had plagiarized my article to mention me at the end of the article. However, I didn't give my consent for this person to use my article, but the worst thing is that she mentioned the originalwork botwork when it's not her job at all, but a simple pasted and pasted copy translated. I wanted to know what you thought. I am not asking you for downvote, but I wanted to inform you. If you consider it appropriate to withdraw your vote after having taken cognizance of this situation, it will be your decision; -)! Here is the article concerned https://steemit.com/blockchain/@hamidou/bitshares-the-revolution-largely-underestimated