Gridcoinstats Faucet - Larger rewards and open for all once again

in #gridcoinstats6 years ago

GridcoinStatsHeader_2.png

Faucet Updates

Yesterday @vortac wrote about his feat to surpass 3 billion BOINC credits and at the same time announcing that he's giving away 10k GRC to the Faucets Researcher Rewards as well as 10k GRC to everyone running GPUGrid as a project.

We recently also received a larger donation to the Base Rewards. With these great donation we've decided to up the faucet rewards as well as open it up for everyone again, so no need for a Researchers CPID to get a few GRC.

  • Anyone can claim
  • Active Researchers now receive double the coins, ~0.8 GRC/day
  • New Researchers now receive double the initial rewards of ~5 GRC

The rewards are price dependent and may swing a little over the course of weeks.


Vote for me as Witness

Enjoy what I contribute to the community? Consider voting for my Witness on Steemit or BitShares. You can also vote for me as a Steemit Proxy Voter.

By voting for me as a witness, you will support an active witness on Steem and BitShares. I believe a witness should keep up-to-date on current happenings and be a conduit between the many users and the system.

Read my Witness Posts: BitShares, Steemit

Support my Projects: Gridcoinstats.eu, Crypto.fans

Available on: BTS Discord, Gridcoin Slack and Gridcoin Telegram

Vote for sc-steemit on Steemit

Vote for sc-ol on BitShares

Proud Supporter of Gridcoin and BitShares

Sort:  

Dude, this sounds really cool and great info. I wanted to stop by and tell you thank you for all the support on my posts. Your support means a lot and I don't tell you enough how much I appreciate it. Thank you!!! You Rock!

Hey @walkingkeys!

It's nice to see you back again, missed you when you where gone for a while. I've been way to busy past weeks to now, but still around in the darkness ;)

Congratulations @sc-steemit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!