Scents

in #groundscore7 years ago

Carnipicus 1:37 AM
I ground scored one of those trees scent thingies on my bicycle ride today. a blue one and it has the same scent as the perfume of my first crush. I have it hanging by the bed and can clearly remember her face, her curly dirty blond hair and her amazing smile and sparkly blue eyes. She was a nurse and I​ was hospitalized for "depression".​ Because I​ was ditching school. I​ was 11 years old. She's probably dead now and left this scent thing on the road for me to find and enjoy the memories. Photo on 9-19-17 at 1.47 AM.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @carnipicus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!