Green house progress!

in #grovid204 years ago

IMG_20200621_001404.jpg

Some of you know that I have a Green house that are being built, and it goes forward...
Slowly but forward 😜

And today It's been painting Mostly and I know you only see a little in the pictures, but together the Green and red Will look truly HAWT 😍 can't wait for it to be finnished.

Hope you all are having a fantastic weekend and are finding things to make you Smile 😊

Now I am off to sleep as midnight already here now 😴 zzzleepy

Goodnight my sweet friends and sweet Dreams 🥰
Much Love Ya'll 💞


Share this post:
Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | Reddit | Xing | Telegram

Posted using AltYes phone app.

Sort:  

Looking amazing great work!!! can't wait to see the final result :) sleep well 🤗

The red will also retain and absorb the heat more efficiently to help your plants/flowers 😎

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Oh, how fun! You can have flowers year-round! 😃

That will be so cool when it's done! I am jealous as I've wanted one for ages, lol! You will have lots of fun with it I'm sure. Take care and have a lovely day!

this is gonna be a wonderful greenhouse 😍

That looks big, when will it be finished ?

I’ve always wanted a greenhouse, but our property is pretty shady. I would have to remove too many trees to make this happen.