Flight of the humming bird...

in #grow5 years ago

Hello WeedCash Community!


I know if you're a true cannabis lover you really like looking at cannabis plants. With this in mind, I'd like to fly you through my garden through the eye of a humming bird. I hope you enjoy the view. I tried to do it in one gif image, however 67 MB is just to large to upload so I broke it out into a series of parts.

Each gif image starts at the point the last gif ends...

flight1.gif
Part 1
flight3.gif
Part 2
flight4.gif
Part 3
flight5.gif
Part 4
flight6.gif
Part 5
flight7.gif
Part 6
flight8.gif
Part 7
flight9.gif
Part 8
flight90.gif
Part 9
flight91.gif
Part 10
flight92.gif
Final Clip

So what do you think? See any signs of stress? Possibly a deficiency anyone would like to comment on? Or is it just all looking good?

These babies have only had 1 feeding this season. I fed a mild solution about 2 weeks ago. I also noticed some yellowish insects. Although the insects didn't look like any mites or aphids, I need to take a closer look under the macro lens. To prevent any further damage to my crop, I did spray Neem oil about a week ago.

Thanks for checking it out, until next time toe, toe, toke it up...

@RelayLogix

Sort:  

Congratulations @relaylogix! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!