Sort:  

I hope so too! lol.. right now i'm eating lentils and veggie salad (very good but not as good as a pie).. oh man, i'm drooling again! LOL

Mmm your dinner actually sounds good though! :) :) Maybe I've had too much pie...

It really was good! surprisingly good. I thought i'd overcook the lentils but did not. maybe i'll post the recipe on my blog! ... haha, you can't have too much blueberry pie in the summer!! yum!

:) You're a very brave woman going on a sugar free and low carb diet~ All the power to you!

haha, brave for sure! It stinks in my mind. lol ... But at my age I have to work a bit harder to get to where I want to be health-wise! I'm planning on having some wine Friday night! :)

Ahhh that will be a nice treat xo :) Good for you for taking such challenging steps to stay in health.

Yes! I'm looking forward to my treat! .. I'm working on my health as much as I can! Sometimes better than other times!