Infected With @gbenga Steemit Virus; Introducing @harbysco To Steemit

in #growth-idea7 years ago

IMG_20170330_122128.jpg

Hello steemians

Two days ago i was able to meet with a friend of mine @gbenga in ile-ife.

We hung out and he told me about his fire for the steemit community growth. At first, I thought he was insane or maybe paranoid, but after a little chat, I discovered he tends to be steemit sick.

circle steemit logo.png

Not long he got a call from his hommy, and the first thing he did was to introduce him to steemit. about ten minutes later his friend arrived at the eatery. He did a lot of explanation and behold @harbysco is born to steemit.

I tend to love this @gbenga steemit virus, and i think i'm getting infected gradually. I would love if steemians could show @gbenga some support as well as help to improve the community.

IMG_20170508_095106.jpg

He also told me about the steem-lagos hang out hosted by @oluwoleolaide and I'm really happy and glad at the way and speed at which these steemians are willing to help both newbies and existing steemians, as well as how they brng in people to steemit.

ENCOURAGING STEEMIANS TO SUPPORT STEEMIT

I have seen that several steemians are greedy and just self-centered, the truth about it is that, it will take them nowhere. I have seen whales that upvote minnows, i have seen whales that delegate their steem power, I have seen whales that market and spend their hard ewrn cash on steemit for steemit, but i have only seen a few minnow that support steemit

Sort:  

good job. steemit is a community that is growing. Thanks for your contribution

welcome bro, contribute to the community, work well and hard and grow.

Awesome!??👍👍 voted and am following all. Let's get it Steemians

Hello Mcdavids! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong !

Welcome to Steemit @mcdavids!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome to steemit mcdavids, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am up voting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

Hi newbie here also..upvoted and followed you

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘