Sort:  

I didn't know you were a full stack developer too... we have quite a lot in common apparently.

I didn't know you were either! Will you be at SteemFest?

I'm definitely planning on it. My passport got here last week and I'm planning on leaving for Europe early next month. Will be in Bulgaria for a while first but definitely plan on going to SteemFest then possibly a short trip to the Languedoc. That's the cool thing about being a developer-- you can work from anywhere so travel is no problem at all.

I'm intending on going also. We have plane and hostel booked. Just waiting for announcement about steemfest tickets.

Nice... I'll already be in Eastern Europe but haven't got my plane ticket from there or booked a room yet but defnitely going to do it.

Hopefully we'll have a moment to meet up. I've signed up for the hackathon, but so far information has been sparse...

Great news! We need more educators like yourself. Followed.