You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get paid to learn steemit. Tutorial idea.

in #growth-ideas7 years ago

Traditional businesses has been taking cues from the gaming industry on how to motivate people to learn.

They are new adopting rewards if you try and test their systems or promotions which is specifically designed to teach you on your first try.

The real issue will be how to have the guides or posts seen by newcomers like me who at first has no idea on how to navigate this platform.

Sort:  

When I see an introduceyourself post. I always point them towards @aggroed and his minnowsupportproject. It's a great way to meet like minded individuals who are also learning the ropes.

Moderators should be able to pin/sticky those guides an tutorials in a way that all newbies can see. Its a shame that some people miss those post though

Hit that with a full upvote. I wholeheartedly agree. I'm going to make a post about that soon. Good idea!