You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fundraising And Contribution: As Regards To The Steemit In Nigeria Event.

in #growth-ideas7 years ago

I wish something like a seminar can be done in my place, Portharcourt especially my community Okrika.. Cos d issue of social vices as a result of unemployment is really high.. I do appreciate d S.I.N

Sort:  

Hi, if you are in Port Harcourt, then contact @ejemai on Steemit chat. He just created a Hub where people can go and do steemit stuff. Check out @stach for more.

Thanks man

bro, nothing stops you from coming all the way from port harcourt to ife to get things going.

This, is a chance to get together, meet discuss on the way forward, discuss on the way to move nigeria and steemit forward in one accord.

2sbd a day from now till then will more than pay for your needs