You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1,035,858 Facebook Users Discover Steem for $1,008.91!

in #growth-projects7 years ago (edited)

This is what I was arguing with a Steemian, he said @mindhunter had done hard work to be here, I told him @mindhunter is just here to earn for himself and @jerrybanfield is here to add value to steemit by spreading the word on Facebook, Twitter and Youtube.
Great job @jerrybanfield
Capture.JPG

Sort:  

Of course you will envy people like @midhunter since you're a broke ass and can't afford to buy any Steem Power.

I agree with you @crytoeera. Bottom line is everyone would like to make some $ here. Do you think @jerrybandfield is doing it for fun? Remember everytime you vote, he earned something so the advertising cost is not for fun, he wants more followers like you and me to vote.

We are all here to share a piece of pie, and I hope we do it in a friendly community.

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you.

Very nice post I agree with you wish you all the best .

haha am not as pathetic as you, upvoting your own comments like him, get a life first clown

Better to be pathetic than perfidious.

Get a life then kid

It takes a creative and persistent person to provide value for thousands. I appreciate that Jerry has stepped up.

.

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

nice have a good day