You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMSONGS GROWTH PROPOSAL

in #growth-proposals7 years ago

This is huuge! Can't wait to unlock songs via upvotes! We need more reasons to hold SP and this is a important step towards it. Imagine the day you can use your upvotes like credit card to pay for anything! One click and you're done.

Sort:  

Me too also upvoted this, what instrument(s) do you play if any... following you...

I have couple instruments but can't play any of them really, lol. I'm looking to being able to download songs however so I could do some studio magic with them.

Cool what kinds of songs are you looking to download? I play electric bass!

I really can't play any instruments myself sadly.

Thanks for this post @igster
Have a wonderful day! Can I ask you a huge personal favour?

Sure

Thanks. Who do you know that is really good at coming up with new ideas for starting businesses?