You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Compare Your Steemit Wallet With Others - Create! The Open Books Issue And Why Healthy Businesses Are Rarely Fair

in #growth7 years ago

I am italian and unfortunately if I write in my native language there are few people who understand, Steemit is just born so it is normal...this tends to limit certain contents that I would like to share so I often feel a little in disadvantage compared to english users, but I will do my best 😁

Sort:  

You could build up an #italian community and follow the example of @cervantes (Spanish content) then...? :-) I really mean that! It's a great chance. As far as I know there is no Italian host yet. You could group with some other Italian users and help to make your language more visible on steemit.

I speak a little bit Italian, so I also might give it a try then :-))

Steem on!