You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit.com Now Top 1000 on Alexa and Ben Swann Is Now On D.Tube...

in #growth6 years ago

Wow!!!!What a great news..Hip hip hurray..I just can't believe that we are in top 1000..We made highest hop in the ranking from 5000...Unbelievable but astonished with this news!!
@steemit.com is a platform where all the people get equal opportunity to earn and move forward and also gain knowledge on crptocurrency and blockchain...I has even changed my life..This why steemit has become most popular among most of the websites...
looking at the @steempromo and promoters hatd work I am sure steemit will become most famous social crptocurrency which helps people and everyone will know about it like bitcoin.
I am glad to see @benswann on steemit...He a great expert too...Looking forward to his post and will definitely follow him from now...
thanks for sharing valuable information @cryptoctopus