You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit.com Now Top 1000 on Alexa and Ben Swann Is Now On D.Tube...

in #growth6 years ago

STEEM breaking into the top 1000 around the world is an incredible feat. We are moving rapidly. Since I joined in August, the growth rate has accelerated tremendously. In fact, I am so excited about this that I am starting to design a path to where I can be a full time Steemian.

Many get upset when they see the token price dropping. I keep writing that people need to ignore price action. In this case, it is not reflective of what is going on. There is so much development along with daily user growth that price will follow at some point. In the meantime, we just all need to keep contributing.

I am with you...$100 by year end would not surprise me. In fact, I will be surprised if it is not triple digits by that time. You wrote a post about $1000+ when comparing it to Google...that isnt off the reservation in my mind either.

There is so much going on here that we are going to be amazing. People just need to have a little patience. If I am not mistaken, we are not even to two years yet.