You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Compare Your Steemit Wallet With Others - Create! The Open Books Issue And Why Healthy Businesses Are Rarely Fair

in #growth7 years ago

Great post of course dear @surfermarly- I love your positivity and I agree to many things - creating value is what we can do as user, at least as content creator as well as by engaging and interacting. We can also drive people here or do good things within the community for other community members - that is for sure. I love that opportunity!

I hope we will see SMT fly in real life and that this community benefits from it - the token creation option is awesome, nothing new but a good opp at least for crypto expert users here (saying this as other players are also offering this) - I am excited to see the first in reality. To get more users on board - especially quality content creators and investors I still think (you know my opinion) we need to have some tweaks by the people providing the platform (site performance, new user on boarding, implementation of features such as notifications, communities - sure all will be good sooooon. Since our setup tonight I am more confident again. Have a great evening.

Sort:  

Seems that today's meetup really gave you a boost - I can hear you :-)
I completely agree, there is still a lot of work to do. But again, we can all contribute to build a more successful place and bring this ship to the next harbour (level).

Have a great evening, too! Big hugs