You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Grow-the-Freewrite-House Campaign Day 22

This is thrilling to read. Go Freewritehouse! But shouldn't my post for Bruce's contest be on your list of "Posts in Support of the Freewrite House?" I'm getting good response to the ideas in it.

Things will only get better from here. I'm trying my best to tweet once a day now with one of the freewrite related blogs and this post will be one of those for sure.

My hope is that @nathanmars will get his band up push-up people to get in here and start writing with us. Then he can reward the best of them with his delegations. That would be a nice crowd, and then they would have some LINKS to tweet!

Sort:  

Yes, your post should be in it and will be in the next one. To tell you the truth, I was a bit pressed for time and wanted the post out...

Haha! Just keep going. You are hot know :)