A TALE OF GRATITUDE - LIFE EXPERIENCE CONTEST-10 SBD PRIZE POOL

in #gtgcontest6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends, hope we are good today, it's with great joy that i bring to you the #GTGcontest, everyone is free to join.


Image source

Firstly i want to specially appreciate my very own papa-bear @paradise-found.

Meeting you here on steemit has given me so much hope and strength, your warm words, kind comments, large golden heart and generous support to everyone around you is quite commendable.

Thank you so much sir for your huge support towards this contest,am really grateful to you sir,much love.

Tell us a tale of gratitude, what life experience have you had that you are most grateful to God for and why?

You can added images to your story if you have.

RULES

  • Follow me, upvote and resteem this post.

  • Make a post and drop your link as a comment.

  • First tag is #gtgcontest, second is #gratefulvibes.

  • State your word count at the end of the post, must be between 250-1000.

After 24hrs of making your entry and you do not get a confirmation message from me on your post, please notify on your comment to this post.

10 SBD PRIZE POOL

  • First position : 3sbd

  • Second position : 2sbd

  • 5 Honourable mentions will get 1 sbd each.

Judges: @cherylsonty and @paradise-found.

I know we would have amazing entries, we would choose winners according to how we feel the vibes in your story.

Goodluck to you all as i await your entries.

If you are lead to donate for this contest to enable us increase the prize pool, please feel free and let me know in the comment section.

Thanks alot!

Much love❤

Sort:  

Awesome Contest!! I bet the entries will be amazing!!
Good luck to all in advance!!
Thanks @cherylsonty for your kind words!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

#gratefulvibes family - lets all enter this contest and support @cherylsonty!!
Resteemed!!

I love to see contests for gratefulness around the community. :D The #gratefulvibes posts that I started through @paradise-found's #gratefulvibes initiative are one of my favorites to write each day. They help remind me of all the blessings in my life to focus on instead of the bad things that are happening. I look forward to entering this contest. :D

I'm going to send you 2 SBD to add to the prize pool. :D Good luck to us all. :D

God bless you. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Thank you so much dear @frostyamber for your generous donation, it's really appreciated

You're most welcome my friend @cherylsonty, I'm glad to help give more people a chance to win. :D Its always a nice surprise to win something. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my friend! :D

Hello Ms. @cherylsonty and @paradise-found! Thank you for giving us a chance to join on this contest ^_^
Here's my entry ❤ God bless!

Hello @cherylsonty
Thanks for this opportunity to express my gratitude and also an opportunity in this contest.
Here is my entry

https://steemit.com/gtgcontest/@aksapphires/i-am-grateful-for-not-letting-the-knife-win

Nice

Sect me miss

You got a 1.04% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

WOOW! This is a very nice contest. :) I'm glad I found this. I will make sure to be back here with my entry. :)

wow!!!there's so much to be grateful for!!!will surely join this!!Thank you.

Ok dear, hope to read your story soon

Good posts always raise enthusiasm at the higher level, see you at the top.

Thank you so much sir

Good day everyone and an awesome initiative by @cherylsonty, may God bless you immensely for this.
Here is my entry https://steemit.com/gtgcontest/@the.talkative/being-grateful

Happy Sunday! I just wanted to let you know that I mentioned this contest in the most recent Weekly Homesteading Newsletter in order to help promote it a bit! Thanks for the fun challenges!

Thanks so much dear, keep up the good work, i would follow now

Hi @cherylsonty. It is with joy and great pleasure that I join your challenge on tale of gratitude. So here's my entry. Done upvote, follow and resteem, my friend. Thanks.
https://steemit.com/gtgcontest/@jap60/a-tale-of-gratitude-god-saw-me-through

This is a beautiful contest, it helps every one to spread how good GOD is, by showing everyone's gratitude. And by the way also wanted to spread the goodness of GOD so here is my entry. https://steemit.com/gtgcontest/@llivrazav/tale-of-gratitude-or-life-experience Thank you so much for giving us the chance to spread love and goodness thank you.

Hello @ cherylsonty, I am a newbie and this is my first contest that I joined so here's my entry. Thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/gtgcontest/@naytanpaul/a-tale-of-gratitude-life-experience-contest-10-sbd-prize-pool-by-cherylsonty

This is the entry to my post
https://steemit.com/gtgcontest/@kweenzykruzy/life-experience-that-has-made-me-grateful-to-god
Thanks for giving us a chance to join this contest.

I'm grateful to participate in this contest. Thanks @cherylsonty for organizing. Here is my entry: https://steemit.com/gtgcontest/@ladyjah/a-tale-of-gratitude-god-s-hands-cover-me . Hope you like it!

Thank you so much for this awesome contest! Below is my entry.

God bless us all. :)

https://steemit.com/gtgcontest/@escuetapamela/a-tale-of-gratitude-the-friendship

Happy to join this contest.Glad to share my experience in life !
https://steemit.com/gtgcontest/@che-nie/a-tale-of-gratitude-having-a-happy-family

@cherylsonty I have dropped my entry to the link but you haven't checked it out..

I have a story to tell, and am sure it will interest you.

https://steemit.com/gtgcontest/@botefarm/from-nothing-to-something

That sounds like a fun contest

Here's the link of my entry to your contest sis @cherylsonty