💙 Gods Unchained gets me back? 😂

in #gu • 2 years ago




Hello everyone! Well I am back to play one of my fav games, thank you @acidyo for taking me back (at least for a little 😂) to the game and posting.

I am not sure if I will be able to be consistent as I am very busy irl, but let's see! I forgot how to play the game lol, so will have to practice a lot and read all I can about the updates. I have played one game and won so it doesn't look bad!






I see that I have to work hard in orther for me to get this stats up so wish me luck. This is the start, let's see how far I manage to go:







It is fantastic that OCD is supporting the game again, and attracting users to hive. They have very nice giveaways and a contes! I am sure you all know already but if not, you can find more info here:

Gods Unchained Hive Contest!



Ok so I will go back to the game and try to post about it. I would love to be able to be active like before, but I am not really sure about that so can't tell yet! It is nice to at least stop by here, thanks to this game, and be in touch with amazing users I have met since steemit back in 2016. I am still curating, just not posting, so I have been seeing and reading you all, even if you didn't know 😉



¡Muchas gracias @northmountain por esa carta personalizada que me has hecho! <3
(Yeah a bit of spanglish, why not xD)



If you like the game you can download it here.

All the banners you see here have been made by me, with images from the official site that I mentioned just in the previous line
(See I still remember citing sources! xD)


See you all soon


Thank you @saywha for my UniMonster!

Yo_Robot.png STEEM IMG.png

hive buzz.png

Sort:  

Yo nunca pude bajarlo no me preguntes xq, ni idea siempre que iba cargando se quedaba congelado y eso que la laptop tiene los requerimientos y lo he probado con varios Internet. En fin no es pa mi.

Aaaaaaagggg purijitoooooo 😂😘

Nada, si te haces rica compartes. 😂

LOL porque eso siempre me pasa xD

Bueno volverte a ver de vuelta aquí.
Saludos

Gracias @nenio ! Espero que esté todo bien :)

Hola querida amiga @nelyp buenas tardes
Bienvenida; Muchas veces me abría preguntado como te estaría yendo en la vida real.
Que alegría leerte, espero que encuentres algo de tu tiempo para publicar tus avances del jugo.
Sabia que estabas de regreso, cuando vi un cambio en el estado de tu Discord

Aprovecho para desearte una esplendida tarde

¡Muchas gracias! Siempre tan amable y cariñoso 😊
Espero que estés bien y toda la familia por allá. Nos leemos pronto.

Todo bien por aquí, preparándonos para recibir la navidad
Que disfrutes de una hermosa noche

Saludos. Me alegra que estés bien. Un fuerte abrazo desde Maracay.

Gracias, igualmente! Espero que también estés bien :)

Awesome. Good luck. I’m stacking gods like crazy on Crypto.com too.

Thank you! Haha that's good, wish I had the time! See you around :)

Just Buying the dips. Every day

Mi estimada @nelyp que genial volverte a leer.

El juego se ve genial, tengo mucho tiempo conociendolo pero la verdad no lo he descaragado ni jugado, con esto me animare a descargarlo. Me alegra que estes bien y que nos observes. Un abrazo.

Financial Markets Analyst.
@lenonmc21

Hey @lenonmc21 ! Espero que esté todo bien por allí, un abrazo 🤗

Todo bien, seguimos en la lucha, un abrazo para ti también.😘